There’s Nothing To See Here . . .For Like . . . A Week.

Hey guys, I’d like to apologize in advance because I’m not going to be able to post anything for about a week. I have to drive across the country to get to college and then I have to try and register and stuff. I’m not going to be doing any new blog posts or be on twitter for a while. As soon as I can start again I’ll get back on it. I’m saying this because I have an unfortunate history of disappearing when school starts and then not really updating.

NOT THIS TIME!

I promise.

Also I’d like to start a youtube channel because it would be fun. If there’s any topics you want to discuss leave them down below or hit me up on twitter and we can have a party! An awesome sports party. With Texas Rangers Batman.

 . . . but the one they deserve . . .

He’s not the hero they need . . .

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

