NBA Weekend Review 4-25-11

I’ve been trying to work on a podcast for quite some time.

I hope this works out because it’s easier than typing and I enjoy talking more than typing. This isn’t the podcast but I’m trying to work a few things out so I thought I might practice.

I apologize by the way for how crappy this all is. My brother decided just as I set up my microphone that he wanted to play Halo. I also had to wing it a little bit. I didn’t have any notes just the box scores.

NBA Weekend Review

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

